Free UK shipping when you spend over £200

Chakra Incense Holder

Product Code: CK17538
Categories: Fragrance, Incense Holders
Type: Flat
Subject: Decorative Representing each of the seven chakras: crown, third eye, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral, and root, these colourful incense holders are an ideal add-on item for your ecommerce or retail business. dispel negative energy.

Sold in a pack of 14